Color palette | Yellow Flowers For this week

Greetings Friends Of Ukraine, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope all are doing good over there. I'm doing fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today's color palette theme is yellow flower and I've a good collection of the photos and I choose best photos from them. Yellow is a beautiful color and it is also found in nature.

Many flowers and butterflies are naturally yellow and they represent the nature beautifully. I hope my today's collection of photos will heal your eyes because flower is a very beautiful element of nature and most of the time it heal our eyes and brain. The fragrance of flowers heal my mind.

The first image of this post will be about slender goldshower which is naturally graceful and grow faster. This is naturally golden-yellow flower that look like ornaments. You can enjoy the photo bellow with the appropriate captions. Next second image is about the portrait shot of ommon sunflower goldy and the flower is naturally beautiful and big. It grad attention of anyone very fast. Have a look to these images bellow :

Photography of yellow flowers for this week


image.png

Landscape shot of slender goldshower (as yellow flower)

image.png

Flower head close shot of common sunflower goldy (as yellow flower)

image.png

Group of Chrysanthemum flowers in the sun

image.png

Yellow marigold portrait

Third image is about Chrysanthemum flowers and its not a native flower but a collection of foreign flower. In the forth image you can see our native yellow flower photo and its about yellow marigold portrait photography. Marigold is very common flower for us and it also available in orange color and different type.

I usually take flower shots when passing any road side garden or any flower plant selling shop or area. I usually go for morning walk and do some outdoor photography. Each photos of flowers is my favorite because I love flowers in any color. This is the most beautiful thing available in nature and created by Almighty with perfection. Hope you all enjoyed my floral post for this week.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Would like to invite my friends @nishadi89 @malikusman1 @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @alfazmalek @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia Thanks to dear community leader of Ukraine on Steem for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Woww, so beautiful flowers dear ❤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Nice photographs. 🙋‍♂️

Nicely written I have also some chrysanthemum flowers in my piece.

Wishes and Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65