Color palette | Pink Flowers For this week

Greetings Friends Of Ukraine, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Pink is closer to red so I also like pink color and as a flower lover I love all beautiful flowers in this world. First of all my heartiest thanks to friend @olesia for arranging such awesome contest every week but I was away several weeks for this awesome contest because I had no good collection of flower photographs.

Sometimes we don't have the perfect photos of flowers with the color requirement so we can go out for a walk and can capture from the garden areas of our city or villages.

Before taking park in this contest I wanted to make sure that I've some pink flower photos in my flowers photo folder and luckily I found four to share for today's contest entry. I've chosen two mostly commonly found flowers and those are pink rose and pink hibiscus.

Only these photos were perfect pink according to me some other pink flowers are a color mixture and some of them are purplish or pinkish but not completely pink that represent the real pink. Enjoy my pink color flower photographs below and I assure that all photos are my own.

Color Palette Theme : Photography of Pink flowers


image.png

Blooming queen pink rose portrait photography

image.png

Beautiful hibiscus flower head, pink hibiscus portrait

image.png

Beautiful pink hibiscus, flower head portrait

image.png

Pure pink rose close shot from the garden


So this was my photos for this contest and I just hope I can take part in next color palette contest too. Sometimes its not possible to collect the desired color but we have flowers around us that gives us joy. I've captured the photo of flowers more than thousands of time but still I can't resist myself capturing photos of flowers.

The contest is most impressive to me because flower lovers from all around the world can take part in it with awesome flower photographs. My collection for this week was not as awesome as I try to share all the time but I'm glad these all refers pink color which is really important for the color palette theme for this week. I would love to see more pink flower photographs so I'll check out other participant's posts shortly.

It was a great joy to make ready a post on this theme of color palette. I miss participating in contests for long time and finally I'm back. Would like to take part again. Hope you all are doing great over there.

Thanks For Stopping By


Would like to invite my friends @davidesimoncini @mrdani12 @pousinha @nishadi89 @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia Thanks to dear community leader of Ukraine on Steem for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Nice photos Shohana. Have a nice day :)

thank you! have a nice day to you too Davide !

Big thank you for inviting me in this cutie contest, my gorgeous lady 🥰
All a good du'a for you, sweetheart 💝🤗

Ameen! thanks pretty girl for such kind du'a to Allah SubhanAllah ta'ala! Best wishes and du'a also for you honey!❤️🤗🥰

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Ma pleasure, sweetheart 💝🥰🤗

Wonderful flowers!

Hola mi bella, que hermosas flores nos presentas, me encantan tus contenidos fotograficos, son hermosos y profesionales
Con gusto participare.

Gracias por la invitacion,
Exito y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40