Heading "Handmade" # 5/ 2024

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

How are you all my Steemit people? I hope you are all well.
I came today to participate in a contest organized by @strecoza titled "Heading "Handmade" # 5/ 2024".Where I have to present something handmade in front of everyone.Which I find very interesting.Because I love doing this kind of work.
Creating something new with waste materials is a very gratifying task. So today I will share with you how I made a flower vase hanging on the wall with paper cups that I use at home. It not only reuses discarded items but also helps in increasing the beauty of the house. Which made my effort to make it worth it. Let's start making wall-hanging flower vases.

Green Organic Quote Poster.png
Created by canva

All the requirements to make a wall-hanging vase are
🔹Cardboard Paper Boxes
🔹 Color paper
🔹 Paper cup
🔹 Scissors
🔹 Glue

IMG_4195.jpg


Method of making

Step 1:

First I cut the box into 2 long parts and cut red colored paper and attached it with glue.
IMG_4197.jpg

Step 2:

In the next step, I cut the paper cup in two with the help of an anticutter. I attached another colored paper to the body part of the cup with the help of glue.

IMG_4198.jpgIMG_4199.jpg

Step 3:

After putting colored paper on the cup, I attached them to the board with the help of glue.

IMG_4205.jpg

Step 4:

In this step, I cut the green paper with scissors. Then I twist it all over, which looks like grass afterward.

IMG_4200.jpgIMG_4201.jpg

Step 5:

I folded some colored paper into triangles and cut them into semicircles with scissors.After opening its folds, it takes on the shape of a flower somewhat. Then I attached the flowers to different parts of the green paper with the help of glue.

IMG_4204.jpgIMG_4208.jpg

Step 6:

In this last step, I folded the colored paper on both sides of the cardboard and attached it with glue, so that one is connected to the other. Also attached a rope to the upper part to hang it. Through this, my today's wall-hanging flower vase is completed.

IMG_4210.jpgIMG_4211.jpg

✶ My selfie with the final result of my wall-hanging flower vase

IMG_20240206_181606_resized_20240206_073757447.jpg

I hope you like my wall-hanging flower vase.I am very happy to participate in this contest. may God bless you all.

I invite @luxalok @abrarmuda and @anastasiarati to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin


45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37