Heading "Handmade" # 20/ 2024.

in Ukraine on Steemlast month

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all doing? I returned today to take part in the handcrafted competition in the Ukraine on Steem community. I would want to sincerely greet every member of the community before I take part in this event. Many thanks also to @strecoza, the event organizer, for masterfully putting together such a lovely competition. Making crafts brings me delight. Similar to @strecoza mam, I enjoy making new handcrafted items in my spare time. That's the reason I'm going to share with you another original paper craft design today. I'm going to demonstrate a DIY colored paper purse for you today. This looks stunning and is quite simple to accomplish. Let me show you the process of making paper Purse step by step.

IMG_5388.jpg

All the essentials needed to make a craft

Essential tools
🔹Color paper
🔹Glue
🔹Scissors
🔹Compass

Let's start making

Step 1

First I drew a big circle on a square colored paper with the help of a compass.

IMG_5378.jpg

Step 2

The drawn circle should be cut out with the help of a scissor.

IMG_5379.jpg

Step 3

When the cut is done, I fold it in the middle.

IMG_5380.jpg

Step 4

In this step, I have folded both the corner parts into a triangle shape.

IMG_5381.jpg

Step 5

I fold the folding part in the inner shape of the bag.

IMG_5382.jpg

Step 6

I cut two long pieces of paper and glued them on both sides.
IMG_5386.jpg

Step 7

After making the purses, I made designs on them with the help of different colors.

IMG_5387.jpg

Step 8

After completing the design of the purse on both sides of the body, I finished making my purse.

IMG_5390.jpg


IMG_5389.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my Craft.

All of that for now. I'm hoping everyone will enjoy my paper purse. I hope everyone is physically well as I bid you all farewell. I will return shortly to share with you another interesting post.
I invite @apa07 @bazer, and @mandarin2016 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

আপনি পেপার দিয়ে খুব সুন্দর একটি মিনি পার্স বানিয়েছেন। আমার কাছে এটি বেশ ক্রিয়েটিভ মনে হয়েছে এবং ফুল রং করার পর পার্সটির লুক চেঞ্জ হয়ে গিয়েছে। আমার কাছে আপনার এই হোমমেড পার্সটি পছন্দ হয়েছে। আপনার প্রায় প্রতিটা কনটেন্ট ক্রিয়েটিভ হয় এবং সেগুলো আমার ভালো লাগে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। এভাবেই আমাদের মাঝে এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার কাজগুলো উপস্থাপন করতে থাকুন।

কালার পেপার দিয়ে আপনার হ্যান্ড ব্যাগটি দারুণ হয়েছে। ব্যাগের উপরের ফুল গুলোও চমৎকার এঁকেছেন আপনি। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর একটি ক্রাফট আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেয়ার জন্য। এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32