Heading "Handmade" # 18/ 2024.Handmade beautiful paper tulip flower.

in Ukraine on Steemlast month (edited)

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!

My return brings another basic origami project, this time a straightforward origami tulip. I've previously created origami flowers, but never tulips. I believe that these tulips are the ideal place to start if you have never done origami before.
For celebrations in the spring or summer, they're a really enjoyable endeavor. Making it is simple and enjoyable. Once you finish making the flowers they look incredible. They look great in a vase on your coffee table or as decoration for your bedroom table. So if you want to learn how to make these adorable origami paper tulips, please stay tuned with my post.

All the essentials needed to make a craft

Essential tools
🔹Color paper
🔹Glue
🔹Scissors

Let's start making

🌷Step 1🌷

I have cut the square shapes paper in 9*9 size. Fold the paper in half.

IMG_5113.jpgIMG_5114.jpg
🌷Step 2🌷

After unfolding the paper on both sides, I have refolded it in the middle like the picture above. Then I made the opposite side in the same way, which made it like the picture above.

IMG_5115.jpgIMG_5116.jpg
🌷Step 3 🌷

Fold the paper to turn it into a triangle. Unfold the triangle and fold it the opposite way, horizontally and vertically. Adjust the folds so that the 'X's middle point is facing upwards. Then unfold and cut the four sides of the paper as shown in the picture

IMG_5123.jpgIMG_5126.jpg
🌷Step 4🌷

I folded the cut parts into small triangles. After that, fold it in the middle, fold it again in the same way, and make it like the picture above.

IMG_5127.jpgIMG_5129.jpg
🌷Step 5🌷

After that, the cut parts should be attached with glue. As a result, it will take the shape of a flower. Paper on the underside of the flower fold it diagonally right in the middle. At the same time, I have slightly curved the part of the upper petal of the flower with the help of a pencil.

IMG_5130.jpgIMG_5134.jpg
🌷Step 6 🌷

Following the same procedure, I also made flowers with the remaining colored papers. After completing the flower part, I rolled the white paper made a stick, and attached it to the flower. Then I made a leaf by cutting a colored paper and attaching it to the stick with glue.

IMG_5136.jpgIMG_5139.jpg
🌷Step 7 🌷

There you have it—it's prepared. Now put those flowers on a vase.

IMG_5141.jpg


IMG_20240505_211109.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my Craft.

These beautiful flowers hopefully make you feel just as gassed as I am.
I invite @apa07 @bazer, and @mandarin2016 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This is really amazing. You must have really invested a whole lot of time in making this out and so creative of you. I love the colour combination of those papers also

Que hermoso ramo de tulipanes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42