You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Збір врожаю картоплі (🐬×4)

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Great, congratulations o1eh :) It may be that the rain waits all summer and rains on the day you pick the potatoes, so as not to leave you alone ;) I'm glad you made peace with Mr. Potato :D Definitely, the most profitable coin of this year was Potato :)) Besides being a good harvester, you are also a good investor ;)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks, I'm glad I earned the fourth dolphin as I narrowly avoided a Power Down after the war started.

I was impressed that you translated my post with a translator so that you could read it. As you can see, our ancestors were not completely stupid, investing in potatoes and not in bitcoin :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46