Contest "View from my window" #35

in Ukraine on Steem11 months ago
IMG_20230813_092305-01.jpeg

Edited using snapseed app

Hello my dear friends

I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. I hope everything is going well in your lives. I am also living my life well these days. Today I decided to take part in this contest
"View from my window" #35
which is organizing by Ukraine on steem community. First of all I would like to thank @strecoza for taking us to this contest.

Today I am going to show you some pictures taken from a window of a metro station located in Jalahalli, Bangalore when I went to buy a ticket during my trip to India. Maybe you have not seen the metro station. Metro is an electric train. Metro tracks are located at an average height above the ground level. So the metro station is also higher than the ground level. When you look out of the window from that place, you can see a wide range of surroundings.

IMG_20230806_104558.jpg

You can see a typical crowded city scene in this picture. Skyscraping buildings, different types of trees, vehicles, etc can be seen here. And if you look carefully, you can see how a high tension power line system runs through the city.

IMG_20230806_104553.jpg

Here the climate is getting change in this picture. It turns in to a rainy climate. You can see a cloudy sky in distance. The coconut trees in the picture reflect the windy environment around.

IMG_20230806_104545.jpg

The car park in this picture is reserved for passengers coming to the metro station. From the vehicles here, you can imagine how many passengers use the metro station. Even though it is a crowded place, the green bushes and trees on the other side of the car park wall, brings a wonderful and charming scene to our eyes.

So guys, today I have shown you through this contest a place that you have not seen and maybe you will never see through a window. I hope you all enjoyed it. Until we meet on another contest enjoy your life well. God bless you all 🙏

For this contest I would like to invite @m-fdo @abdul-rakib @lirvic

Thank you

Sort:  

Dear friend you have observed a very nice view from the window while doing the metro ticket and captured the view very nicely, the buildings are looking very good, also the arrangement of the car parking is very nice. Good luck to you dear

Thank you very much brother for appreciating my post.

Thank you very much for your vote on my post @olesia

 11 months ago 

Цікаво подивитись

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13