Contest "View from my window" #33

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

as1.jpg
edited by using snapseed app

Hello guys. I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka. I hope you all are well. This is my first entry in this contest. So, first of all I would like to thank @strecoza for taking us to this contest.

as4.jpg

Today I am going to tell you about something I saw through a window, but not about a window in our house. I thought of sharing this with you because it's an unique experience. In the year 2021, I was able to get these random photos while travelling in Trincomalee-Sri Lanka, by a light aircraft, with one of my friend.

as2.jpg

In these photos, you can see the out from the window of the aircraft. When I had this experianse, I felt like a bird. After all, birds also can see the down, when they fly in the sky, in this way. In these photos you can see beautiful islands surrounded by the sea and ships, boats are moving on the sea.Here you can see a different kind of beauty than what you see from the ground. You can also see a wheel of the aircraft through the window in one of the photos.

as3.jpg

Because not everyone can get this kind of experianse, the chance has been given to such people through this contest. I hope these photos will give you some of that experianse. So guys I have shared my view through the window with you all. Enjoy it. At last I would like to invite @dilums @maneesha97 @sudaraka96 for this contest.

Camera usedHandphone(Samsung galaxy Grandprime)
Photographer@sandimal
LocationSri Lanka

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42