Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 44


river.jpg

Hello everyone. Greetings to all from Sri Lanka. I am going to join this contest. I would like to explain this picture to you first. Talking about this picture, this is not an accidental picture.A beautiful river flows near our house. It is called as river Ging. One day, when I went to the pier and was looking at the river, I saw that the shadows of the trees fell into the water and created beautiful pictures.I remembered this contest on Steam Ukraine at that time. The shadows fall on the water and are reflected and look beautiful.
So I took a photo with my mobile phone without thinking twice. If you see it with your own eyes, this is a more beautiful scene. I am lucky enough to worship this sight every day listening to the sound of flowing water.Did you see the small boat on the side of this photo? It is a small boat that can only take four people. I have been to many places in this river in my free time in my little boat.

This is one of my favorite contests on Steam Ukraine. So I would like to thank @strecoza for continuing this contest. And good luck to you all.

Sort:  

The photo you took with the water is beautiful and I believe this place is very beautiful. I like to spend time with the water. I like boating very much. Your post is beautiful my friend.

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65