Contest "View from my window " 35

in Ukraine on Steem11 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 22.40.18.jpg
Edited by snapseed app

Hello friends. How are you. I think you are all well. Today I am going to participate the contest which known as "View from my window" #35 organized by @strecoza. Fist o9f all I would thank her for this contest. Let's go to the post.

Today I am going to tell about some things I saw through the glass of a taxi in India. I took these photos in Bangalore while I was traveling in a taxi. Look at this photo. A mother takes her child on a scooter. That child hugs and holds his mother. The child trusts the mother. Another thing is that India is a country with a lot of traffic. It is not easy for a woman to ride a scooter in such a country. You can see that this woman has flowers on her head. It is an Indian tradition. They wear such flowers on festive occasions.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 19.39.18 (2).jpg

See the photo below. This is also a photo I took during that trip. You may see a disabled person walking down the street. Look at his crutch. It is very short. But he walks away with it. I felt sad. But I was happy with that person's effort. No matter what obstacles come in life, we should not lose. When I see him, I wonder what we lack. Never give up trying.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 19.39.17 (2).jpg

See the photo below. You can see a beautiful flower bush. It is a pink bougainvillea bush. When you walk in India, you can see beautiful flowers like this. This is one of those flowers caught by my camera. Isn't it beautiful?

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 19.39.34.jpg

India is the most populous country in the world. And air pollution is high in India. So they plant trees to increase the percentage of oxygen in the air. Big trees can be seen on both sides of any road in India. In this picture you can see the trees standing on both sides of the road. Those trees don't last long. But their efforts should be appreciated. These trees provide shade to pedestrians.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 19.39.16d (2).jpg

Flower business is a big business in India. They make flower decorations for many festivals. In this image, you see an opportunity to sell such flowers. They sell flowers from mobiles like this. This is a common sight in India.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 19.39.16 (2).jpg

Today I showed you some views I saw in India from the glass of a taxi. Hope you enjoy it too. Finally I would like to invite @sudaraka96, @maneesha97, @nishadi89 for this contest.

<

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Круто! Мені цікаво, як квіти не вянуть? чи це особливі квіти?
Цікаво було дивитися в вікно вашого таксі.

Yes. All are natural flowers. I dont know how it is. But very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13