Contest "View from my window" #30

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-02 at 22.01.36.jpg

Nature is a wonderful place. There is a different beauty in every place. To enjoy it, you need to have a sensitive eye. So this is a wonderful competition that encourages you to enjoy such an environment. So I thought to join this season. I am not going to tell you about my experience in my country. I am currently working in India. This is how I saw the Indian environment from a window.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-02 at 18.54.34.jpg

This is an experience I received in April. March and April are like spring time for India. All the trees are blooming, especially the Robarosia trees. I am currently working in Bangalore. I wanted to go from Jalahalli to Majestic City on Mahatma Gandhi Street. So I chose metro train service. So these are the pictures I took through the windows of the train during that journey.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-02 at 18.59.18.jpg

In this photo, two friends meet face to face on the way. You may know that metro train is an electric train. It can go at a speed of about 600 kilometers per hour. So, this image shows another metro train changing while going like that.

My duty was to look around during this trip. So as I was going, I caught a lot of beautiful Russian trees full of beautiful colors on my camera lens. Those trees had more flowers than leaves. Like heaven. So I photographed them as best I could through the windows of the train. So today you see the beautiful environment of India through a train window.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-02 at 20.47.33 (3).jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-02 at 20.47.33g (3).jpg

At the end of the train journey, I reached my destination. After that I walked all over the city to buy what I needed. Meanwhile, I came to a restaurant to eat. I took this picture from the window of that restaurant. Isn't it beautiful?

f.jpg

So I hope you will enjoy this article. I would like to invite you to join this competition and share the environment you see with us. @strecoza, thank you for giving me a chance for this important contest. And I would like to invite @nishadi89, @damindu, @dilums to engage with this contest.

THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

Thank you #steemcurator07 for your valuable vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48