Contest "View from my window" #18

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-03 at 17.29.31.jpg

Nature is a very talented artist. You can see this picture. This is a beautiful painting by the artist of nature. Look at that tree, isn't it beautiful? It's like being covered with a purple cloth, isn't it?This March is the summer season for Sri Lanka. So, because of the strong sunlight, this tree has blossomed beautifully. I don't know the name of this tree. I looked for details. But I couldn't find it. However, the view from my window is beautiful, so I thought I'd share it with you.Seeing this scene every morning refreshes my mind. Walking on the petals of this flower in the morning with the mist is good for the legs. The flower petals are scattered under the tree and are very beautiful in the morning. As beautiful as a purple carpet.

I think you must be people who love the environment like me. So I hope you will like this too. I really love this contest. I wish you the best of luck in continuing this contest. And I would like to thank @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. And I would like to invite my friends who are @maneesha97, @dilums and @dragonsilva96.

Sort:  
 last year 

banner.png

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43