Contest "View from my window" #17

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-24 at 18.45.43.jpg

Colombo is the capital of Sri lanka. It is smaller than other cities. But beautiful city. one day evening I was near there. Colombo is very beautiful when the sun goes down. It is so beautiful that is looks like a picture drawn by a talented artist. you can see the buildings that are towering like giants. Isn't it beautiful, guys. those are the tourist hotels in Colombo. In the middle is the five- star hotel called ONE GALLEFACE.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-24 at 18.45.44.jpg

Those buildings can be seen from height to height like lovers who went to kiss the sky with love. The sun hides in those buildings like a thief every evening. So I wanted to share that beautiful scene with you. How beautiful it is when looking through the window from a high place. I am someone who likes to enjoy the environment all the time. I think you are like me. And I would like to thank @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. And I would like to invite my friends who are @maneesha97, @dilums and @dragonsilva96.

Sort:  

Do you live in an urban area? I would like to know some of your details.

Tall building, beautiful sky, great friend. Beautiful area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85