View from my window #14

Introduction

Hi friends of this noble community, am participating in this contest for the first and I hope to win it. I wish to thank @strecoza for organizing this awesome contest.

The window

I was in the car going home from church this morning when I decided to look for a suitable thing to snap from the window of the car so that I can participate in this contest. I finally saw a house in a bush and am sure the occupants of the house weren't at home because the windows were closed.

1675589025926.jpg

I decided to take a picture of a window, I viewed a window from my own window 😂😂. Just like the way @strecoza said in this contest post,

You imagine that you are looking into my window, as I am looking into your window.

That's a funny statement. I brought out my phone from my bag and took a picture of the window quickly because the car was moving as I was trying to capture the image, I ensured to be careful so that the picture won't be bad and blurred.

Conclusion

This contest is awesome and nice, at least it contains a nice reward for it's winners. Like I said earlier, I hope to win. Thanks for reading friends. I invite @ahbaz, @emsonic and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участь

I recently had new windows installed in my home, and it's amazing how much of a difference it has made! The energy efficiency has definitely improved, and the installation process was smooth. Highly recommend investing in quality window installation for a more comfortable and eco-friendly home. my site, Visit this blog, i thought about this, check this link right here now, his explanation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62