KIDS OF THE WORLD

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

Prologue

Hi steemians, I want to thank @olesia for organizing this contest because without her, I won't be posting in this community today.This contest has been in existence for a long time with it's never ending theme kids of the world I just hope I win this contest this week.

Kids Of The World

Kids needs to be taken care of alot, they need to be well trained and nurtured, kids are all blessed and talented too. Today I will be talking about kids of the world in three categories which are;

Kids attending a church program

This program is known as student week it's a week set aside to remember kids more and support them, is a 7 days program that runs one week every year.

1674669954317.jpg

Alot of activities are carried out in this program and they are;

  • Seminars
  • Workshops
  • Showcasing of talents
  • Quiz and indoor games competition
  • Cooking contest
  • Cooking class and so many other activities.
    This is one of my favorite program in church, most of the kids loves it too because it makes them feel loved and happy.

Kids on their cultural attire

My church also organizes a special day that's mainly for our culture, in this program you will see alot of kids on their native attires and you will get to many tribes in Nigeria.

1674669909327.jpg

Alot of meals are served in this occasion, lots of language are also organised in this occasion.

Kids washing vestments

Saturday mornings is meant for washing of vestments in my church which is a catholic church. Am an altar servers and am the current president of the association in my church.

Since most of the bigger boys has left the association because of proud, I and 6 other big boys are still active trying to train and guy the new and smaller boys but out of the 6 is only I and two other ones that are always active, most especially me the president.

1674670006579.jpg

I normally join them to wash and after washing we air the vestments and enter the church for practice, we train the smaller boys to learn how to serve mass. Is an interesting association but is not easy at all that's why most of our members left.

Conclusion

Kids are brilliant and creative, it gives me joy when I see kids bringing out ideas to solve different problems. Most of them are respectful while some are stubborn. Thanks for reading.

I invite @davidmarkgeorge @sofian88 and @bellana to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This is a very nice entry.

I love to attend children's week program's alot, the fun you will gain is even out of this world, there are actually nice creatures I should say.

Wishing you success❤️

Children programs are interesting to attend because they are always full of fun. Thanks for your reply, wish you success too.

Activities of such kind helps the kids to grow mentally ❤️
Good luck to you

yes bro you are right, is better to train them now they are still young and not working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63