KIDS OF THE WORLD

Prologue

Hi steemians, I want to thank @olesia for organizing this contest because without her, I won't be posting in this community today.This contest has been in existence for a long time with it's never ending theme kids of the world I just hope I win this contest this week.

My new little friend

Kids needs to be takein your u it alot, they need to be well trained and nurt6ured,pkids are all blessed and talented too. Today I will be talking about kids of the world and one of them known as Emmanuel.

1675463997747.jpg

Yesterday I made a new friend which his name is Emmanuel, his father brought him to the barbing salon where am learning how to barb. His father came with a motorcycle and Emmanuel was just coming back from school. Emmanuel's father told my boss the hairstyle he's going to barb his son before he left with his motorcycle to buy something.

After covering Emmanuel with our cape/wrapper, I clipped the back with our peg and my boss burnt the clipper and started him. I was surprised that Emmanuel wasn't crying, he was just staring at the television. Most little children normally cry whenever we are barbing their hair but Emmanuel is different.

1675463947283.jpg

My boss was still barbing him when he said he wants to drink water and we told him that when we finish barbing him, he will drink water. Emmanuel also said he wants to see himself in the mirror as we are barbing him. Since he's small, he can't see himself because the mirror is high for him. I carried him up and made him stand as instructed by my boss. He was happy and remained calm.

1675463969254.jpg

Conclusion

We were done and he went to drink water from his water bottle in his lunch box. That was when I asked him of his name and took pictures of him for this contest. I hope you all enjoyed my post? See you later.

I invite @davidmarkgeorge @sofian88 and @kouba1 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51