Kids of the world

Prologue

Hi steemians, this is my fifth time posting in this community and have been touched by the theme of this contest for the past five weeks. I want to thank @olesia for organizing this contest because without her, I won't be posting in this community today.

1672458234313.jpg

Kids Of The World

Kids are also known as children, they are special gifts given to couples by God, once a man and woman comes together to be husband and wife, God normally blessed them with children, this might happen after many years of marriage without children or immediate after 1year of being married.

Some ends up not having children due to different reasons like;

  • The Man being infertile
  • The woman being a barren
  • The man having a low sperm count
  • The woman has committed alot of abortions in the past and as a result of this her womb became damaged.

Kids are so lovely and sweet, they have a lovely heart and peace of mind, nothing's worry them because they don't still understand so many things yet in life. Sometimes they get easily cheated because of their ignorance.

My youngest sister

My youngest sister Monica is cute and smart, am sure you guys must have heard of her from one of my posts in the previous weeks this contest was organized. I just decided to post her again because I have new gist for you guys🤣🤣.

Monica is now in the house because of the holiday her school and other schools have been observing till next year January. The end of the previous first term ended and their results came out. Guess what, Monica took the first position in her class among more than 29 students, this is just her first term in secondary school and she's doing very well, wow I like that.

1672458264153.jpg
my sisters

When my dad saw her results, he was very happy with her, he told her to keep it up, she was happy she has made our parents proud and she promised to maintain the first position. Our dad a total sum of NGN200 which is equivalent to 2 Steem.

Conclusion

Monica became happy and she told me that she will save the money and I didn't believe her until she gave showed me the exact money yesterday and I was shocked, she laughed and reminded me that she will keep on saving it and I laughed again. Bye for now, happy new year in advance.

I invite @ogwo @sofian88 and @smartlouis to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

image.png

Curated by : @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44