Kids Of The World

Prologue

Hello steemians, this is my second time in posting in this community and I hope to get the best attention from you guys, most especially the admins and moderators here. I want to thank thank @olesia for organizing this contest because without her, I won't be posting in this community today.

My youngest sister (part 2)

Today i will be talking about my youngest sister known as Monica again, which is part 2. Like I said previously, she's a very beautiful girl of 10 years old. She's the second sister I have that's why I call her my youngest sister and the other sister I have is who I normally refer to as my younger sister.

1669646802491.jpg

Monica eats rice alot, she doesn't like eating bread and tea like I and our other siblings, in the morning. My parents will always try to force her to eat but she's always refusing, saying that she wants rice or indomie. Monica also refused to eat porriage all else our mum eats with her.

Monica started washing plates just this week, and am happy with that. I started washing plates when I was 8 years old and Monica is 10 years old now. Since I have 3 siblings, which means we are 4, I no longer wash plates in the house because the plates are divided into 3 sections known as breakfast_lunch_and_dinner so am glad I have stopped washing the dishes but I do more chores at home.

Epilogue

Without wasting much of your time, I will repeat this again 👇

Kids or babies are special gifts from God, always try to take good care of the kids around you and God will surely bless you for that. I show love to the kids around me simply because they are still young.

I invite @ngoenyi @simonnigwe @negro-bby and @emsonic to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Please curate my post🙏

Masha Allah, your younger sister's smile is beautiful. I read the entire post but wrote very short. Anyway, many thanks for your post.

 2 years ago 

Your sister Monica is adorable! My little granddaughter will soon be 13 years old, but I am participating in the competition with my great-granddaughter!)))
Good luck in everything!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45