Kids of the world

Prologue

Hi steemians, this is my forth time in posting in this community and have been touched by the theme of this contest for the past three weeks. I want to thank @olesia for organizing this contest because without her, I won't be posting in this community today.

My neighbor's son

Today I will be talking about my neighbor's first child which is a boy, his name is Daniel, what an excellent boy. Like we all know, Daniel in the bible was an excellent man and he was saved by God in the hands of the hungry lions.

1666889899116.jpg

Daniel hardly cry despite the fact that he's a baby. At a tender age like this he's already mature. Daniel loves to play football, instead of him to play those small footballs since he's a little boy, he always prefer the big ones. Sometimes we will collect the big ball from him and he will be unhappy.

He mimics adults alot, let me tell you a brief story concerning this my point. One day when Daniel's mum took him with her to fetch water in my father's compound, I was playing football alone in the compound, Daniel who was watching, took the ball as it rolled towards him. Daniel picked the ball because he saw me holding it on my hands. I laughed because of how cute he looks like while holding the ball with his small hands. I also kicked the ball towards the fence and as the ball rolled back, he kicked it towards the fence but it didn't reached the fence because of his small legs 😂.

Children really mimic adults oo, sometimes when you do something bad, they will do it one day thinking is a good thing. Daniel on his own part mimics people alot and it's very risky to behave negatively in his presence.

Conclusion

This contest is one of my favorite and I love it alot, I wasn't able to participate last week due to how busy I was last week. Like I said in my previous entry on this contest, I show love to the kids around me simply because they are still young and deserves my love.

I invite @ngoenyi @fredquantum @antorv and @smartlouis to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45