Heading "Handmade" # 11/ 2024.Handmade Butterfly

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago

Hello everyone

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the Heading "Handmade" # 11/ 2024 contest organized by @strecoza mam. So let's get started.

IMG_2372.jpeg
First of all I would like to thank @strecoza ma'am for organizing such a beautiful contest. Such contests help us to showcase our talents. Making art is a talent and handmade is also a talent. Today I made a butterfly out of paper. Almost everyone likes the species. I like it too. So when I was thinking about what to make, I thought of making a species. I didn't have colored paper so I made a butterfly with white paper. Hope you like it. Below are the steps to make my butterfly.


  • Ingredients
  • IMG_2368.jpeg
    • Paper
    • Pencil
    • Scissors


  • Step - 01
  • IMG_2369.jpeg
    • First I took two white papers. Then I folded the paper into two equal parts.

  • Step - 02
  • IMG_2370.jpeg
    • Then I drew half of the species on one side of a piece of paper with a pencil.

  • Step - 03
  • IMG_2371.jpeg
    • Then I very carefully cut along the pencil marks with scissors. I have taken care that the cutting time is not too short. After cutting, I straightened the paper and it became a butterfly.

  • Step - 04
  • IMG_2372.jpeg
    • In the same way, I made art with a pencil on another paper and cut it with scissors. Another butterfly became.

  • Selfie with my handmade
  • IMG_2374.jpeg
    • After that I took a selfie with my handmade butterfly and while taking the selfie I kept the two butterflies on a book so that they don't fly away.


    So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @rimon03 to participate in this contest.


    Thanks all

    Sort:  

    Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

    Your paper craft is very nice paper butterfly looks very nice simple but looks amazing craft thank you very much For presenting so beautifully paper craft.

    The paper cutting of your species was very good. You showed how easy it is to make beautiful butterflies. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

     4 months ago 

    Nice craft, may be you should try making snow next, they are more complicated to make, but it totally worth it;)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64854.61
    ETH 3478.75
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.52