Contest "View from my window" #22

Salam to all friends

How are you friends hope and will be fine by the grace of Allah I am also fine and enjoying good health. Today I am participating here and showing my photography from the window. Pictures from the window looks very good. When I will show you my photography then you will have an idea.

IMG_20230401_225453.jpg

The above you that I have shared is a view from the window. Basically this is a picture of sunset which I captured through the window of my car while travelling and you can see that it's a beauty of nature and how much it is looking stunned.

IMG_20230401_225420.jpg

This is a second picture that I captured on the same way but from the different angle you can see that the view is very beautiful.

IMG_20230401_225528.jpg

This is a last view and the last picture that I captured from the window of my building of hospital. In this picture there is a clear view of a lot of parts of city Lahore.

Hope so you guys will like my all photos. now I am waiting for your comments and the votes.

I want to invite @wilmer1988 , @sualeha , @graceleon

Sort:  

La vista desde nuestras ventanas suelen ser hermosas más si nos encontramos ubicado en una parte alta de nuestro hogar.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

banner.png

 last year 

Дякую за участь.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46