Pets and their feed .Date[11/01/2023]@saeed0010.

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago
Greetings!

Good morning dear friends i want to know how are all my friends and i am fine al hamdulillah and i hope all my friends will be fine may allah taala keep you healthy and happy always .
Dear friends, this morning I took care of my pets, after that I went to their face, which I had to apply manure and water. For fodder I have kept Barse and Toria seed which I cut one and the other was no longer due to winter i.e. the fodder was too small to be cut I applied water and manure to it so that it grows quickly and I feed it I have 4 cows and pigeons and also some goats which I take care of and they give me spring mubadala which is my livelihood. This animal is very everything to me, I take care of it very much and always take care of its sunshine, food, drink and cleanliness etc. The animal is very healthy and happy than me.
IMG-20230111-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230111-WA0010.jpg
You can see in the picture how small my fodder plants are, yet they are not capable of cutting, I want to grow them by giving water and fertilizers for a month.
IMG-20230111-WA0009.jpg
I went around my corn which I have dried to dry, its corn is still left with my brother, to whom it should go. Jarvis work will be 15 from Akshar Satara, then I will get good rate from the market and there will be little noise easily.
IMG-20230111-WA0011.jpg
Friends, my fun was broken while applying water, that is, the handle of many is the one with which I apply water, after that the phone reached near a woodcutter, who put me a handle of wood in my many and I used to apply water.
IMG-20230111-WA0006.jpg
Dear friends, this is a small canal in which I will run water, it is neither government nor under government, but due to winter, water does not come, so we run it for our caste use, we will run water in it and next chance
IMG-20230111-WA0007.jpg
Dear friends, I told you about my animals, about their faces, about watering and applying manure, about woodcutters, I hope you understand my written post. and all my dear friends will like this you will be happy give me habit insha allah on next post allah hafiz .

Many thanks to all of you .

Special thanks .

@Ukraine on steem.

@saeed0010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64