Culinary Contest

in Ukraine on Steem26 days ago

Simple Cooking Poster _20240709_225541_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone !

I am fine by the mercy of Allah Almighty. How are you doing ? I hope you are also fine with the blessings of Allah. My boundless love and respect to the all steemians !
I am here for taking part in the contest that is about cooking. The contest is organized by @mariam.dariam . I pay my thanks for giving us a chance to show our skill in cooking.

Name of dish : Beef Koftas !

I am here for sharing the famous dish of meat of our country "Beef kofta". This is the yummiest dish and I love to eat koftas very much. Its taste is very delicious. By this recipe I makes koftas very tasty. I am sure you will love this dish too. Let's come to know how to make this delicious dish.

Kofta Recipe :

These Things required for making koftas:

  • Boneless Meat beef 1 kg
  • Onions chopped 4-5
  • Garlic paste 2 table spoon
  • Gram flour half kg
  • Red chilli powder 2 table spoon
  • Turmeric powder 1 table spoon
  • Salt 1 table spoon or as your own taste required
  • Green chopped chilli
  • Cumin powder 1 table spoon
  • Black pepper 1 table spoon
  • Coriander powder 1 table spoon
  • Carom seeds 1 table spoon
  • Oil
  • Egg
Step 1

IMG_20240709_131825_482.jpg

Firstly , wash the meat very well then left it for drying and then made mincemeat. Make sure the meat is fully dried otherwise it makes difficult for making koftas.
Then after add the mentioned things. After mixing it well gave it the shape of koftas. Koftas are round in shape. I made this shape with the hands. Keep it in the fridge for one hour.

IMG_20240709_174112_698.jpg

IMG_20240709_175711_525.jpg

Step 2

Then after one hour I put the pan on the fire on low flame. I add oil in the pan. When it heats up I add the koftas into it. I fried them on low flame. Fried it well until their color became like brownish.Its color gives a beautiful look.

IMG_20240625_200947_314.jpg

Then after we have to made the broth of koftas that's why add the more chopped onions in the pan also add oil and fri it well. After frying it for two to three minutes add half table spoon of garlic paste in it. Mix it well.

IMG_20240709_193914_345.jpg

Step 3

After mixing it well add the half table spoon of salt , two table spoon of red chilli flakes , one table spoon of turmeric powder , one spoon of cumin seeds and one spoon of coriander powder.

IMG_20240709_194440_436.jpg

Step 4

I mixed it well. Mixed it untill it becomes a paste. Cook it till the ingredients leave the oil. It gives a charming fragrance. Then after add the yogurt in it. Mix it very well. It is important step.

IMG_20240709_194855_345.jpg

Step 5

After mixing it. Add two glass of water in it. Then leave it for cooked on low flame. Taste the broth to check wether the ingredients are complete or not.

IMG_20240709_194959_929.jpg

Its the most important step in cooking. After twenty minutes the broth is ready. Add the fried koftas into it. And this is the final picture of beef koftas.

IMG_20240709_213447_723.jpg

I am sure that you liked the "Beef koftas" recipe. I am waiting for your wonderful feedbacks.

I am thankful to you that you gave time to my post.Thank you very much for being with me.💞

At the end I would like to invite my three steemit friends for taking part in this contest : @m-fdo , @safdarali and @shawlin .

Special thanks to :

@mariam.dariam

Best Regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

To see your recipe my mouth is watering. I love this beef kofta. The color of it is really alluring. I wish if I could have been there. My mother-in-law is best at making it and I only love to taste it. Best of luck dear💖.

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35