You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heading "Handmade" # 20/ 2024 Рубрика «Handmade» 20-й випуск 2024р

in Ukraine on Steemlast month (edited)

@strecoza mam,
Nice to continue this contest every week. I am preparing to take entries very soon.
Ma'am I had a request for you. Can some more steam be increased for the winners? Then it would be better to participate in the competition. Apologies if I say something wrong.

Sort:  
 last month 

I didn't understand the translation. Speed type more often to do this section? I do it once a week.
In general, this is not a competition, this is a column in which I support the masters of handmade work. I made it for myself because I made handmade products and decided to support others.

thanks mam,
For replying to my comment in a nice way. Have a nice day.

 29 days ago 

Вона запитала чи можливо підняти винагороду для переможців (йшла я повз, переклала)))

 28 days ago 

Зрозуміла)))Дякую!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33