Heading "Handmade" # 8

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear friends,

I am Rumana Afroz. I love hanging out with all my friends on Steemit.
So how are you all friends? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I came today to participate in the competition held by @strecoza mam. I love to do different types of handicrafts. So I always do some handicrafts. Even today. While working I also thought of making something essential that would meet my needs.
Today I am going to knit the ga majni of Kushi Katar. Because the number of ga majni I have at home is a struggle. That's why I thought of making another one today.

The things needed to make Ga Majni,

It took me 25 grams of plastic yarn to make this ga majni.

Step 2

In this step I knit 10 chains.

Step 3

In this step I knit a total of 10 double crochets between each chain.

Step 4

In this step I increase two double crochets over a double crochet in two corners by knitting a double crochet over a double crochet and an additional chain.

Step 5

In this step I knit up to 5 rows as described above.

6 steps

From the 5th row I knit 2 more double crochets in the two corners.

7th step

In this step I knit the whole 20 rows, knit a double crochet in the head of each double crochet in the last row, knit 50 chains, knit the surface, knit a single crochet, make a ribbon of ga majni and finish my ga majni.

Nanny, you will like my hand-made ga majni. Wishing everyone well, I bid farewell here. Thank you all.
I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

5QqP4NVdsPNcDeePyfoZLTLv8efTACU5P6GADTBgMgfXR86cXnAReaMqvt6RTKmEFp5MLrgZGqCdrYprvb7JPXoSMDo8eS3Udcyh3xYmEhrJbozsroMk9rfbHHkUwieynbezK9yox7ctNmWAX1Urw65YpPaH1FKGWv6tSDMmv4KgYs3RKytAvxQKsaEsHNCsbum8RUZyPgbj.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68