Heading "Handmade" # 5/ 2024

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Ukraine on Steem!

I hope all my dear friends are well by the infinite mercy of the creator. Alhamdulillah I am also well. I came to participate in @strecoza's Heading "Handmade" # 5 contest. I personally like this contest very much. That's why I participate weekly in this contest. I attend time. I love to do handwork. Today I will show you how to knit one pair of shoes. I will knit another pair of shoes later. Today I will knit 3 months old baby shoes with wool yarn. The things needed are;

  • Wool yarn
  • Cut the cross
Step 1

I first cut the wool and crochet to start the work.

Step 2

In this step I will make 10 chains using a cross stitch.

Step 3

In this step, I will knit double crochet on chain 9 and knit 3 double crochet on chain number 10.

Step 4

Now under the 13 double crochets, I will knit 3 double crochets in the first room and 8 double crochets in the remaining 8 rooms. Then I will knit 6 double crochets in the 10th room.

Step 5

In this step I will knit one double crochet on the sheet double crochet and two double crochets in each room in the two corners.

Step 6

In this step I will knit the bottom of the yoke all the way to 4" long.

Step 7

Now we knit 3 lines of triple single crochet on the head of each double crochet.

Step 8

In this step, we will reduce the front part by weaving 4 single crochets on the head of a triple crochet in the front part.

Step 9

In this pattern I took 12 chains to make the shoe belt and worked a double crochet over each chain.

Step 10

In this step I attached a tip button to the shoe belt.

Step 11

Now I made a rose out of Khaeri color yarn and placed it in front of the shoes.
Today I showed you how to knit a shoe for the children.

I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .

Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35