Heading "Handmade" # 4/ 2024

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Ukraine on Steem!
@strecoza how are you mam? Hope you all are doing well my friends. I love your contest that's why I try to participate here every week. Like you I also love handicrafts. Today I will share with you a picture of making a bracelet with some beads.

The things that are needed to make this hand bracelet of mine are;
🍂 2 types of puti
🍂 Elastic yarn

Step 1
I took elastic yarn and 2 types of beads in the first step.

Step 2
I tied one big bead and another small bead with a thread on one end of the yarn.

Step 3
In this step I started knitting little by little in the same way.

Step 4
After each step was knitted with elastic yarn, I stitched the yarn.

Step 5
Now I took one more elastic yarn and knotted it in one end and started knotting it through the hole below the big bead. Finally, after a lot of effort, I knotted the bracelet.

It was very difficult to weave by hand with elastic yarn. Because quite a few knots opened after many knots.
I hope you will like my bracelet making. Every handwork is an art. And man can do many things if he tries. I personally love any kind of creativity or art. And my daughter likes me too. My daughter also works hand in hand with me. I am very happy to work on this platform. Wishing everyone good health, I leave today.

I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@jasimuddin0
to participate in this competition.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43