Heading "Handmade" # 2/ 2024

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Ukraine Steem!

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the ID @rumanaafroz on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I came to participate in @strecoza mam's "handmade" contest. I love handmade things. Be it clothes, or food, or home furniture. Today I am going to make a vase with a plastic bottle and some colored paper. The things I need to make it are:

  • Color paper
  • Glue
  • Plastic bottles
  • Scissors

Step 1

I always present the essentials as a first step.

Step 2

In this step I cut the plastic bottle in half with scissors.

Step 3

Cut both sides of the bottle cut in this step with scissors.

Step 4

Then I placed the top part between the bottom part of the bottle and left a bit of slime with my hands.

Step 5

In this step I cut the color paper in 8cm×8cm size and folded the paper and cut it into flower shape.

Step 6

Then I cut the cut color paper together with glue and made a flower, leaving a little of the flower petals in the middle and drawing a little design with red ink.

Step 7

In this step, I started to glue the flowers to the thin plastic parts. My daughter also started helping me in this work. When I do something, my daughter tries to imitate me. I like it very much.

Because I work on Steemit, I Both myself and my daughter have become very creative. Hope you will like my vase. Thank you all. Wishing everyone good health and ending my blog here today.
I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@anastasiarati and
@aishamoni
to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@rumanaafroz


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

5GeQYkdkTVXgMLtSnYLjCeB13ponnb67yW62AEoEPpD5LQYSckezE7dmY55mFQ5d3QGsDZ93hVQDXYsmcPaMREePgqwzBYJ5G8MSwK6M6wWvUcTL4qPh9DbUeM1tqSBXfByrKew86QiPB1RBLeKobV11JT7i1R1QdzFz3xatec3HUeRGXA615Q1U1fcjQJEZAq4v8nRtMBqaQtZsmG7hfP.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30