"My photo memories" contest #27 ||| Конкурс "Мої фотоспогади" №27

Bismillahir rahmanirahim
Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah I am also well. Greetings and congratulations to all steem friends. I am @rony-hafiz, Ukraine on steem how are all friends. Today I saw a very nice post on Ukraine on steem. Moment of the day photography. I like the post so I am participating in this post. I participated in a post like this before Ukraine on steem I like to participate in posts like this because many memorable things can be shared here. So without delay I am ready to participate in the post.

1000001275.jpg

Pictures are a very important thing in people's life because people have a lot of hard memories through pictures and also have many happy memories, so every person should take a picture of every moment.

If you keep pictures, happy pictures make you smile, just as if you have sad pictures, people feel pain inside, so I try to keep pictures of every moment. But the picture that I am posting today is one of my very happy moments. We all had a lot of fun together, went shopping and had a meal. I am sharing it with you. My wife's elder sister's husband is a very good man. He is my elder brother. But I respect him like my elder brother and always try to be by his side. They have two sons one elder son name is Ifad and younger son name Yash

1000001269.jpg

The two boys have been so polite and humble that they respect me so much. I sometimes wonder why the boys of today's generation are so polite. Her Khalmani means my wife they love a lot so therefore Khalu GK means they love me a lot too. I also love their two brothers just like my child but the younger boy is more innocent like him and I love him a little more. In fact, two boys love their aunt very much, their aunt loves them very much, their aunt raised them with lots of love from childhood, so they don't understand anything except aunt. In fact, if they go shopping or eat somewhere, they first call Khalamani and ask Khalamani, will you come with us today, we are going to eat here, then I am forced to take his aunt and join us with them. She actually wants to take her aunt everywhere and feed her so she is forced to see them in everything we are together and we have a lot of fun times together. My wife's elder sister and my wife love me a lot because my wife is the youngest sister of all, so she loves her so much, when she goes

1000001272.jpg

somewhere, she calls her that let's all go to eat together, so we all went out to eat together one day. at the restaurant I shared some moments of Chinese restaurant with you.Chinese restaurant food was very tasty. Basically we went for dinner, first we had soup and then we ordered some more and they were getting late so we took some pictures in the meantime. I was having so much fun with the kids and taking pictures that I didn't realize how much time had passed. Before the next meal came we took some pictures and wandered around waiting for the next meal. I share this beautiful moment with you all.

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74