THE BIG FREEWRITE CONTEST

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago (edited)

photo-1613405790252-9dda0cbd58f3.jpg
Photo source
I started this article at 9:05
I'm dround in my thoughts. Sometimes i wonder and imagine how my future looks like. I live in my imagination for a moment, and wonder how i'll look in the next five to six years.
Actually, it's always fun and refreshing, living in your imagination for a while, thinking about those good things you desire. My goal in life is to be a professional and successful graphics designer, earning six figures weekly just by designing graphics. From motion graphics, to web designing, to digital artistry ,branding, UI and UX and photography. Working for big companies and potential clients all over the world.
Always thinking about my future gives me inner joy and peace. It's like a driving force that pushes me to work harder in achieving my goals. Looking at the present economic situation of my country, things seems not to be going well in my favour. From the high cost of leaving, to the high level of unemployment ,lack of funds and so many problems, sometimes it seems like the future wouldn't go as expected.
But, I've developed a very good quality, that is resilience. Being able to stand in the mist of adversities and develop new ways to survive. Always putting my head up and standing strong, and never giving up. Problems and difficult situations will always come, and i same manner they go.
I'm a student and also a graphics designer. In the next six years, I see my self married, with two beautiful kids, living comfortably in my mansion. A professional graphics designer who travels large and wide, working for potential companies. A business man who is not affected by the economic problems of his country. A man who can afford any of his need at any given time. Yes ...that's my goal, and I'll accomplish it.

I ended this post at 9:27

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Nothing is impossible in this life. This is the video)

Hard work can overcome any opposition

Yes @cranium hard work is the key....thanks for ths video

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52