Culinary Contest | Culinary competition.

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago
Dear Ukraine on Steem
Todays my recipe pumpkin chop

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all ?Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I came to participate in the culinary contest. The theme of this contest is to share recipes. Before participating in the contest, first of all, I would like to express my respect and love to the moderators and admins of this contest. Contest owner @mariam.dariam who gives us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest every week. I love this competition so I always try to participate every week. So let's start my recipe post.

Today I am bringing you sweet pumpkin chop recipe. I personally love this chop and my family also loves this dish. So I almost always make this recipe at home. Today I will share this recipe with you. I used very few ingredients to make sweet pumpkin chops. For example:

NumberMeterials
1sweet pumpkin
2Yellow powder
3chili powder
4salt

Step 1,

First cut the sweet pumpkins into small pieces.

Step 2,

Then the sweet pumpkin should be washed well with water. At the same time, the water of the sweet pumpkin should be taken away.

Step 3,

Then the sweet pumpkins should be taken with a gumlai. Then add salt to taste.

Step 4

After that I will give little amount of chili powder, turmeric powder.

Step 5,

Then rub the pumpkins well so that the spices get inside all of them.

Step 6,

Now heat the oil in a frying pan in an oven.

Step 7,

Once the oil is hot, I will put the sweet pumpkins in the oil and fry them on medium flame.

Step 8,

Sweet pumpkins will be nicely cooked if fried on medium heat.

Step 9,

Then when the pumpkins turn brown, I will take them down.

Finally the sweet pumpkin chop is ready. Hope you all like this simple recipe. When the taste in the mouth is low, it is very fun to make this recipe quickly and eat it with hot rice. I hope you get inspired by my recipe. I'm not taking any more time today. Good night everyone.

.◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.
Best Regards
@rajusam

Sort:  

আপনার রেসিপিটি আমার কাছে সম্পূর্ণ নতুন।আপনার মাধ্যমে নতুন কিছু শিখতে পেরে খুবই ভাল লাগছে।আমি বাসাতে একদিন এভাবে বানাবো দেখে খুব খেতে ইচ্ছে করছে।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই রেসিপিটি আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

হ্যা আপু এটা আসলেই খেতে খুব মজা। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার হাতের রান্নার প্রশংসা করার জন্য। দোআ করবেন যেন সামনে আরো রেসিপি নিয়ে আপনাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করতে পারি।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Never actually loved pumpkin, but your recepy looks so awesome and delicious it makes me want to give a second chance to pumpkins:)

Yes, of course, you will see that it is more fun to eat than to cook. can try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47