"My photo memories" contest #7 ||| Competition "My photo memories" No. 7

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamualaikum how are you all? I hope you are all healthy. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. First of all, I would like to express my endless love to all of the Ukraine on Steem community. Also thank you for @yetaras organizing such a beautiful competitionI am here today to participate in a photo contest. Today I will share some pictures with you which are my own pictures. I have some emotions attached to these pictures. I have some memories. And I have come to share these memories with you. I hope everyone will encourage me to participate in this competition.

My first picture,

This picture shows me and my life's precious possessions. Who are my 2 children. My 2 children are an invaluable asset in my life. my strength my love My sons have never been with anyone but me. Don't understand anything without me. I always want to keep close friendship with them. I am not just their mother, I want to be their best friend in life. So that they do not make any wrong decisions in life. On that day, I loved to dress my children in the same color. So I took my boys to my rooftop and took some photos together. It is to remember our life.

My 2nd picture,

The one in this picture is my younger son. I and my husband went to the fair with my children. My sons had never seen a fair this was their first time. Seeing Jilapi at the fair, my son became serious that he would eat Jilapi. So he went to the shopkeeper and asked for Jilapi himself. He buys jelly. This photo was captured when the shopkeeper was handing him the jelly.

My 3rd picture,

This photo was taken at Rabi Kuthi's house in Shilaidah, Kushtia district. My aunts and my younger brothers came to my house first. So I show them around our city of Kushtia. I took them to visit Rabi Kuthi's house. I took a selfie together. It is a picture taken by the pond of Kuthi Bari.

I hope you will like these memorable pictures of me. I bid farewell today to Allah Hafez, who will help me to advance in this competition.

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Such an awesome photo💙💛 It always looks great when all family has similar dress on them:)

Thank you for inviting me to see beautiful photos of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57