Heading "Handmade" # 8/ 2024

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

Hello Ukraine on Steem,

Hello ukraine on steem friends. how are you all We all love handicrafts. Handicraft is really a wonderful art. I try to participate regularly in this competition. I did handicrafts today with some color paper. I made a bird craft. I have tried to make it well and present it to you. Now let's see how I made the birds using paper craft.

Used to make paper craft,

color flower paper,
kachi,
the glue

Step 1,

First I took some color paper and cut it round.

Step 2,

After that, I set the round paper by gluing it in a bird design.

Step 3,

Then I set a beak on the bird's mouth. Cut a yellow paper.

Step 4,

To set it up like this I made three birds out of paper.

Step 5,

Then I set the three birds on the black paper with glue.

Step 6,

Then to increase the beauty of the paper plastic, I cut the black paper with a little design around it with scissors.

Finally, my paper cut birds are ready. I made some colorful birds. Keep praying so that in the coming days we can appear with more new handicrafts.Allah hafej.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68