Heading "Handmade" # 11/ 2024

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

Dear Ukraine on Steem community!

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. Sitting this midnight, I came to you with a handmade post. Today I will make a paper flower bouquet and present it to you. Before starting my post, I would like to say a big thank you to @strecoza who organized this contest for giving us the opportunity to present our new creativity to everyone. Now with your permission I am going to start today's post. Now I will share with you how I made this bouquet.

Everything I used to make the bouquet,

Color paper
Kachi
The gum
Cutter
Cartoon paper

Step 1,

First, I cut a cartoon paper into squares.

Step 2,

Then I took a yellow paper and folded it thinly.

Step 3,

The folded papers should be cut thinly with scissors.

Step 4,

Then glue it on the yellow thin paper and wrap the cartoon paper like a pipe. And that piped cartoon paper should be placed on the yellow paper.

Step 5,

Then take a bunch of cotton. Then I made a flower bouquet with cartoon paper.

Step 6,

Then I painted that bouquet with black paint.

Step 7,

When the color is dry, now I will put the cotton inside the bouquet .

Step 8,

Then I cut some small flowers with yellow paper.

Step 9,

After that, the flower bouquet should be made with some design.

Step 10,

Then glue the small flowers inside the bouquet. When the successful ones were planted like this, I made a bunch of flowers.

Finally my paper flower bouquet is ready. I am saying goodbye today everyone will be fine good night everyone.

I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
Best regards
@rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45