🍽️ Culinary Contest | Culinary Fish kabab🌯

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago

Dear ukraine on steem community!

How are you everyone? Everyone must be very well. I am also happy with your support. First of all, thank you very much to the Ukraine on Steem community. Today I came to participate in a competition of this community. The competition is a culinary contest. The theme of this contest is to share food recipes. Before I share my recipe I would like to thank @mariam.dariam for giving us the opportunity to participate in a beautiful contest. I love to cook all the time. My heart becomes very happy if everyone likes my cooking. Also my dream is that if I can present my cooking recipe to everyone then it will be a big achievement in my life. Today I am here to share with you Face Kebab Recipe. This recipe was my first experience when I made it first. I have never made pistachio with my own hands, my husband likes it very much, so I tried this recipe of his abdar to make it well. When I made the recipe I thought if I could share this recipe with everyone. So I captured some pictures while making this recipe. Today I will share with you how I made this Fish Kebab recipe.

All the ingredients I used to make this recipe,

NumberMeterialsMeasurment
1Silver cup fish4 pieces
2Boiled potatoes3 pcs
3Chopped onions1/2 cup
4Turmeric powder1/2 tsp
5Chilli powder1 spoon
6Saltytaste
7Coriander powder1 spoon
8Cumin powder1 spoon
9Ginger garlic paste1 spoon
10eggs1 piece
11Toast biscuit powder1 cup

Step 1,

First I boiled the fish and potatoes together. With turmeric, salt.

Step 2,

Then when it is boiled, the fish should be well picked and mashed with the fish and potatoes like a filling.

Step 3,

Then heat oil in a pan and fry the onions until brown.

Step 4,

Once fried, grind the masala well with turmeric powder, chili powder, cumin powder, ginger garlic paste, coriander powder, salt.

Step 5,

When it is grated, add the fish filling.

Step 6,

The filling should be mixed well with the spices. Mix well with toast powder and egg.

Step 7,

Then when the makha bharta cools down, make round kebabs.

Step 8,

After making the kebabs, heat oil in a pan and fry them until brown.

Step 9,

Once all the fish kebabs are browned and fried, I will serve them on a plate.

Finally my fish kebabs are ready. Hope you guys will like my Face Kebab recipe. I'm not taking any more time today. God bless you all.

.◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.
Best Regards
@rajusam

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your recipes are always interesting. I also love to cook and often try new recipes. Your dish looks great.

Thank you for your participation.

Welcome mam.

You recipe is good and amazing,you really prepare it well, and also the way your present your post is very nice, I have learnt how to cook kebab recipe in your post, thanks for sharing your experience with us,is really good and amazing that you can
cook very nice,your post is interesting and amazing,best regards dear.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50