🍽️ Culinary Contest | Culinary competition vegetarian🌯

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

Hi Ukraine on Steem,

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope everyone is healthy. Alhamdulillah I am well with all the family in God's prayers. I have come to participate in the culinary contest today. Because I love to cook. If my cooking inspires everyone, if I can present my hand cooking to everyone then it is very happy for me. Today I will present Bengali food before you. A favorite vegetable of all us Bengalis is gourd. And if Kathua data can be cooked with that gourd then it is very delicious. It is our rural food. I love to eat this type of vegetable. So let's share with you how I made this recipe.
MeterialsMeasurement
Onion1 piece,
Chili Date7_8piece
Gourd1/2 piece,
Potato2piece ,
Turmeric Powder1/2 spoon ,
Chilli Powder1/2spoon.
Coriander Powder1/2spoon.
Cumin Powder1/2spoon,
Garlic paste1/2spoon ,
Salt_to taste ,
Tomato1 piece

Step 1,

First I cut the data.

Step 2,

Then I cut the lute into pieces. I have cut the light dome by dome.

Step 3,

Then cut onion and pepper. Then place a pan on the stove and heat the oil and pour the chopped onions.

Step 4,

Brown the onion and add a little water. Then add spices one by one. Grind the spices well.

Step 5,

After the masalas are ground, I will add the mashed potatoes and the data.

Step 6,

When the curry is grated well, I will pour water to boil it.

Step 7,

Then when the water comes to a boil, I will pour in a chopped tomato.

Step 8,

Then after 20-25 minutes when the curry comes to a boil the broth will reduce. When the makho makho broth is done, I will remove the curry.

Step 9,

Once the curry is done, I will serve it in a bowl. This curry tastes great when eaten with hot rice.

You will also eat it at home. Today I am saying goodbye to Allah Hafez.

Thanks to you,
mariam.dariam.

.◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

banner.png

 5 months ago 

Thank you for participating. You open the door to the world of cooking for us from the other side of the planet 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56