Culinary Contest | Culinary competition

in Ukraine on Steem8 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends, how are you all? Everyone is safe from their respective places. Alhamdulillah I am well with your prayers and Allah's blessings. First of all, I would like to express my respect and love to all moderators and admins of the Ukraine on Steem community. I have come today to participate in a culinary contest. The theme of this competition is to present our own cooking. Since I am alone I love to cook by myself. So whenever I cook something, if I like the ingredients, I immediately take a picture of the cooking in my camera. Also today as always I took pictures of my cooking while I was cooking in the morning. Today I am sharing with you my homemade recipe. I will now present to you the complete preparation process of my meal. Now winter we like to eat winter vegetables. I always like to cook a dish in winters by mixing different types of winter vegetables. It is also very tasty to eat. Today I didn't have any vegetables in my house. So I cooked a five-course vegetable today with two or three types of vegetables in my house.

I have mentioned below the ingredients and quantity of what I have used inside the vegetables.

MeterialsMeasurment
Cauliflower1/2 piece
Cucumber3 pieces
potato2 pieces
Tomato1pieces
coriander leavesA small amount
Onion2 pieces
Chilli7-8 pieces
Turmeric powder1/2 tsp
Saltytaste
Coriander powder1/2 tsp

Step 1

First I cut the cauliflower, potatoes, cucumbers into small pieces. And wash the vegetables well.

Step 2

Then I cut onion and pepper into small pieces.

Step 3

This time I put a pan on the stove and let the oil heat up. I poured the vegetables on the hot oil.

Step 4

Then I put turmeric powder, salt, coriander powder, onion and pepper on top of the vegetables. Then I stirred well with a spoon.

Step 5

I poured a small amount of water inside the vegetables.

Step 6

Then when the vegetables are half cooked I will add coriander leaves and tomatoes.

Step 7

Then after stirring the vegetables continuously, when the water comes to a boil and the water dries up, I will remove the vegetables.

Everything was prepared in my vegetarian cooking with this variety of vegetables. Hope you will like my vegetarian recipe. You will surely make and eat it yourself. I am saying goodbye today, may God bless you all.

Thanks to,
@mariam.dariam

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

5GeQYkdkTVXgMLtSnYLjCeB13ponnb67yW62AEoEPpD5LQYSckezE7dmY55mFQ5d3QGsDZ93hVQDXYsmcPaMREePgqwzBYJ5G8MSwK6M6wWvUcTL4qPh9DbUeM1tqSBXfByrKew86QiPB1RBLeKobV11JT7i1R1QdzFz3xatec3HUeRGXA615Q1U1fcjQJEZAq4v8nRtMBqaQtZsmG7hfP.png

 8 months ago 

Ipat...

 8 months ago 

Thank you for participating in my contest 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67