Contest: my photo memories #14

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Hello ukraine on steem. How are you all ?Hope everyone is healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also well thanks to your prayers. I came today to participate in a contest in the ukraine on steem community. The theme of this contest is to share your photo and write some story about that photo. Today I will share with you three pictures which are my personal pictures. I took these pictures yesterday. Yesterday I was in a bad mood so I asked my husband to go out and I wanted to eat fast food so I went out to eat fast food. I, my husband and all three of my sons wore matching dresses.

IMG20240429193015.jpg

Just to relax, the three of us went for a bike ride outside. We went out to a village side where we had fun playing tuk tuk. Then my kid wanted pizza and I wanted something cold so I went to the restaurant. There we order pizza, order cake and order cold coffee. I don't like pizza that much my son was having a lot of fun eating the pizza. I love cake so I ate cake together with my husband. And lastly we went out after having cold coffee. After that, I was riding my bike outside for some time. It was a very happy moment for us. Sometimes, if you can spend some time with your family, then you forget all the joys and sorrows of life and your mind becomes much better. I was very happy that moment. So while enjoying those moments, we took some pictures to reminisce. And I am sharing these memorable pictures with you today.

IMG20240429202227.jpg

IMG20240429202717.jpg

IMG20240429202812.jpg

This was a little story behind my photo. I am very happy to share these beautiful moments with my family. I hope you will also enjoy reading the story of my family having a good time. I am not taking much time today. God bless you all.

Thanks to you,
@yetaras

Thank you all for patiently viewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66