Contest: My Photo Memories.

in Ukraine on Steem6 months ago

Dear Ukraine on Steem community!

Hello friends, my endless respect and love to everyone. I'm here today to participate in a beauty pageant. The contest asks to share the story of the photo with your own photo. I think every picture tells a story. Today I will share with you some of my pictures and some stories behind those pictures. And I am very happy to share this story today. Whatever the same picture, it must tell a story. Love this awesome contest theme again. And I thank @yetaras for organizing such a beautiful theme.

So now its time to share my pictures and I am ready to share the story behind the pictures with you.

First picture,

My first picture is me and my husband in this picture. This picture has a special feature because my father sent two gifts to both of us from Dhaka. I also love to receive gifts and I also love to give gifts to someone. If my father sends that gift, it is very precious to me, no matter what kind of gift it is. My father works in a shoe factory. So he gifted us two pairs of shoes. My husband is a huge fan of shoes. Likes to wear different colored shoes. So my father got us two pairs of shoes. My husband likes white shoes very much so my father gifted him white shoes and black shoes for me. So we sent photos to my father to thank him for such a beautiful gift. So the specialty of our photo was the reason why we were happy to receive a beautiful gift.

2nd picture,

IMG-20231101-WA0061 (1).jpg

This 2nd photo of us was from one of our get togethers. We went on tour to Sundarbans with cousins. Our boat trip was me traveling around in my boat and seeing the amazing beauty of nature. Our tour was very interesting seeing the animals. The fun of boating through the forest cannot be overstated. It was a wonderful family tour.

3rd picture,

The 3rd picture was a moment of our going to the movies. My cousins visited my house so we all went to watch the movie together. The movie was great. The name of the movie was 'Tunnel'. So after watching our movie, we all took a selfie outside the hall.

These were some pictures of the beautiful moments of my life. And the story behind the film. Allah is Hafez.

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57