Culinary Contest | Culinary competition.

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well wherever they are. I am here today to participate in culinary contest in Ukraine on steem community. I try to participate in this contest every week. Because I am more interested in participating when I see a cooking topic. Cooking is my passion in life. Before I participate in this contest today, first of all I would like to thank the organizer of this contest @mariam.dariam for organizing such a beautiful contest for us every week. The recipe I bring you today is Chicken Fried Rice. So now let's share with you step by step how I made the fried rice,

Todays my recipe Fried Rice

All the ingredients I used to make the recipe,

NumberMeterials
1cauliflower
2sweet pumpkins
3potatoes
4carrots
5Polao rice
6onions
7pepper
8oil
9chili powder
10eggs
11Soyasoch
12salt
13Coriander powder
14cumin powder

Step 1

First wash the polao rice well and boil it in hot water. And half boil the rice.

Step 2,

Then I chopped onions and peppers in a separate place.Then cut the different types of vegetables into small pieces and then wash the vegetables well.

Step 3,

Then my rice is boiled, I will drain the water of that rice in a strainer.

Step 4,

Then heat oil in a pan and fry the onions and peppers.

Step 5,

When the onions and peppers are half fried, now I will pour the vegetables.

Step 6,

Stir the vegetables well and add a small amount of pepper powder on it.

Step 7,

Then melt an egg and stir the egg over the vegetables.

Step 8,

After that, when the eggs are mixed well, I will add a spoonful of soyasoch.

Step 9,

Then add coriander powder, salt, cumin powder over the vegetables one by one and grind the spices well.

Step 10,

Then add a small amount of water so that the vegetables are cooked.

Step 11,

Then when the vegetables are half cooked I will add the drained polaor rice.

Step 12,

Then slowly I will mix the rice with the vegetables. After stirring for a while, my fried rice will be ready.

Finally my fried rice is ready I put it nicely on a plate and decorated the fried rice with three pieces of chicken fries on top. Hope you will like this recipe of mine. I am saying goodbye as of today, may God bless you all.

I am inviting @josepha, @kuzboy and @anthony002

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Воно виглядає дуже смачно, дякую вам за рецепт, обовʼязково його спробую. Трохи химерно виглядає фото ще не промитого рису, наче там всередині щось перламутрове)))

Your cooking looks very tempting. Your kitchen decoration is very beautiful. Best wishes for you to show us more new recipes.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65