Handmade

greetings everyone,My first participation in this competition, in fact I have a lot of manual work to practice but today I wanted to draw flowers.
IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٥_١٦٤٢٥٠~3.jpg

plants have a calming effect on almost everyone and even drawing them is a great way to learn and improve drawing skills

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٥_١٥٢٥٣٨~2.jpg
The first thing I did was draw a non-straight flower stem
IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٥_١٥٣٧٠٩~2.jpg
And I started drawing a branch diagram in this way

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٥_١٥٤٨٠٧~2.jpg
Rose flowers are five-petalled, the petals on a heart-shaped sca

In the center of the flower is a small pistil, surrounded by short stamens

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٥_١٦٠٠٠٨~2.jpg

The last thing you need to add are the leaves on the side of the stem to complete the spice

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٢٥_١٦١٠١٠~3.jpg
And after I finished drawing the flowers, I painted them with wooden colors.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Мені подобається!

I 'm glad you like it

These are very nice, I like them so much in shape and color, so delicate!

Thanks for kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51