Contest | "World of Dreams" 🌍|

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

In this competition, you write about your dream, which you remember the most. Please write the truth.

Dreams do come true and a ss humans its normal for us to dream big because we all want to be successful in our life.
Thank you, @diselex, for organising this contest.

About My Dream Of Achieving Greatness In Life

20240419_093011.jpg
Me hoping to achieve my dream in life
As a child growing, I I had a dream of becoming a pilot in the future.
We all know that pilot are people who control aircraft and watch them in movies. I always admire them a lot because I love their way of life. I strive hard to achieve my goal of becoming a pilot in the future as i always take my studies very seriously.

But as time goes on I discovered that becoming a pilot in Nigeria is impossible due to some circumstances, and I was very devastated because I didn't have enough funds that will take me to abroad to study piloting so I had to change my dream.

It was a very tough decision for me, but I had to do it for the sake of my future.

20240415_161956.jpg

As humans, we always have dreams in our daily lives that will give us happy and comfortable living.
Myself I always dream of becoming successful in the future so that I will be able to take very good care of my parents because thay have made a lot of sacrifices for me to be where I am today. So I always dream big to become a better person in the future.
In life, we have to aspire for greatness, and that is exactly what I am doing in my everyday life.

Currently now my dream is to get married to a God fearing man that will take very good care of me and also give me peace of mind so that we will be happy together forever, as women our prayers is to always get married to a good man that will take good care of our family and also our un-born kids.

dream-4827288_1280.jpg
Source

I also have a dream of becoming a Nurse in the future because I want to save lives and also take good care of the sick.
Since my hope of becoming a pilot has shattered, I decided to become a nurse, and I am currently working hard to achieve this wonderful dream of mine.

Importance Of Having A Dream In Life

When we have dreams to achieve in our life we are one step to success because it will motivate us to work hard towards achieving our goal.

Is not only about dreaming but we as humans should always take our oife journey very serious because the outcome of it will determine our future wether we are going to succeed or not.

I am inviting @adachukwu, @rdp89, @chilaw, @mona01 and @samina-meemu to come and share their dream by participating in this contest.


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for fate 🙏

Так, я також твердо вірю, що мрії завжди здійснюються, все, що нам потрібно робити, це постійно працювати над своєю мрією, щоб вона могла здійснитися, а для цього потрібно діяти.

 2 months ago 

Being pilot is a nice dream but becoming nurse is not worse. Good luck!

Thank you very much for this wonderful comment i appreciate 🙏 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51