Contest "View from my window" #12

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

Hello everyone!

How are you all? Hope you all are having good days by the grace of Allah! Before start I wanna thank @strecoza for arranging this beautiful contest. I am shearing the announcement of this contest so that you can participate in this contest. So here is the announcement.

20221010_162451.jpg

View from my Window

I have taken this photo from car's window some days ago. I have captured this photo while I was going to a trip with my friends. when I see the scenery from my window just lost in the nature. The blue sky with white clouds took my heart. The green paddy field and a branch of tree make the nature beautiful. This is the perfect combination of beautiful wiew. Green, yellow green, blue, white colours catch my eyes. I cannot express my feelings the words how much happy I was when I saw the scenery . I took this photo by my mobile phone. The device name is Samsung Galaxy A-12 Nacho. This is a pure natural view of BanglaDinajpur, this is my View from my window" #12 contest's photography. Hope you all like my this week submission.

DeviceSamsung galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

💞Thanks everyone for reading this.💞

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 

Дуже гарно

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66