Contest |Color palette | Burgundy Flower! By @pea07

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Burgundy Flower Contest


06 October 2022
Thursday


Greetings to all Steemains

Hope you all are enjoying your day. Today I am going to share some Burgundy color flower photos clicked by me for this contest, "color palette |Burgundy flowers" by @olesia. Hope you all will like my post. Let's start with,


Burgundy is a color which is uncommon. It is a dark red-purplish colour. Once I colored my hair with this burgundy color. Since then I am familiar with this color.

GridArt_20221006_192955825.jpg
Edited by GridArt

Photo no:- 01


French marigold

The scientific name of the flower is Tagetes patula. The local name of this flower is "Rakta Gada" in Bangladesh. It is a winter flower but is currently seen blooming in summer and winter. It is a fragrant flower. It is used in decoration. This flower is used in various festivals like Puja. This flower is better known for its bright color. This flowering plant does not require much care. Very easily this flowering plant grows quickly or spreads.

Tagetes patula

Photo no:- 02


My next flower picture is a Dahlia flower. The scientific name of this flower is Dahlia sp. . It is a winter flower, Dahlia is the largest size and attractive color among the winter seasonal flowers. Dahlia flowers are found in almost all colors except blue and green.
One can earn money by cultivating these flowers. Dahlia is used for decorative purposes. I love this flower.

20220121_130404.jpg
Dahlia sp.

Photo no:- 03


My third photo is also a Dahlia flower. This dahlia flower is a relatively small dahlia.

Dahlia

Photo no:- 04


the scientific name of this flower is Mussaenda erythrophylla. I did not know this flower before I captured this photo. then I search for it on Google and know the name of this flower.
it is a very small flower. the center of this flower is burgundy in color. the leaf of this flowering plant is red.

20221004_131155.jpg
Mussaenda erythrophylla

DeviceSamsung galaxy a12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you 🌈

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94