Contest | Color palette | WHITE FLOWERS! by @pea07

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

White Flower Contest


28 March 2023
Tuesday


Greetings to all Steemains

This is Piya from Bangladesh. How are you all?Hope you all are enjoying your day. Thank you so much @olesia for start again the colour palette contest. In previous season I participated almost every week. Hope this term I will participate evey week's contest inshallah. I am here to write some of my favourite white colour flower with photographs. Here I am sharing the contest announcement like so that you can participate too. Let's start,


20221004_130721.jpg

Clitoria ternatea

White is the colour of pure heart, innocence. White flowers are the best creation of nature I think. There are huge collection of glowers in the nature with different colours. Black, Red, blue, yellow, green, white and many more color flowers are there in nature.


A small details about this Flower


Scientific nameClitoria ternatea
Common nameWhite Nilkantha, pigeon wings, Butterfly pea.
Bangla NameShada Aparajita
Frist FoundSomewhere in Ternato
Smellno smell
PatelDobule, single patel also available in nature.
Flowering timebiennial

Uses


20221004_130713.jpg

  • Clitoria ternatea flower has a great religious value of Hindu religious people in India. They use this flower for their holy ceremony 'Puja'.
  • Diabetic patients drink tea or water of this flower for their health issue.
  • It has medicinal value to control hormonal balance.
  • Dry flower use in creative artwork.


20230103_160428.jpg

***Unknown flower ***


This is a very beautiful flower. It is a type of grass flower. In our country, this flower is used to make flower bouquets throughout the year. I took the photo of this small white flower with the help of micro camera. I took this picture some days ago.

Camera details


AeptureF2.4
FlashNo
ISO200
White balanceNo
Focal length2.13 mm
Camera modelSamsung Galaxy A12
Camera lens modelSamsung Galaxy A12 back camera
Expose time1/20s
Red eyeNo
Date03 January 2023

Except these I have some more white flower pictures which I am sharing with you below. I have captured the first photo today from my elder sister's house. She has some plants in her garden. Hope you will love my white colour flower collection.

20230327_142927.jpg20220912_140600.jpg
20220629_094433.jpg20230103_160342.jpg
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

You have very beautiful flowers in your home. This plant is very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57