You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Я став дельфіном. Але це мене зовсім не тішить

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

Sho! I am sitting here with a knob in my throat.
I can understand how difficult this post must have been for you. You had to write while you were sad, cross, and joyful at the same time.
How I wish that this nonsense would come to an end. Two years, or, should I rather say, 10 years, is enough!
Stay strong!

Congratulations with that dolphin. There is no doubt in my mind that there will be more soon.
Good luck!
🐬💙✨

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for this comment! After reading it, I realized that you are a wonderful person with a sensitive and sincere heart and an extremely developed empathy!

Awh! Thank you for the kinds words! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37