You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My photo memories" contest #21 ||| Конкурс "Мої фотоспогади" №21

Oh yeah! Oh yeah!!

You know that there are times that you just write a post, and then there are other times when the post you write comes from your guts. This was one of those posts. It brought back so many unbelievable memories. I could hear it, I could see it, I could smell it, and I could feel it.
Thank you for choosing my publication as a contest winner.
It is appreciated. ☕

Sort:  
 last month 

Well, it felt between the lines. I mean the way you experienced this journey, your memories of it, the reflection of this journey of initiation in your memories (I venture to suggest that this was the case, consciously or unconsciously). Your text is very easy to read, even through a translator (because my English is not that good 🙁). Not all texts are so easy for me to read, but yours is very easy to understand. I'd love it if you could share some more of your thoughts and memories in the future as part of my contest. I hope that I will still have the desire to hold this contest for some time 🙂.

It is a wonderful contest, and I will keep my fingers crossed that you will tempt us to enter for a very, very long time. 🤞🏻

As for the compliment, thank you! ☕
PS: You will see me again.

 last month 

This is really great news! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69