Relay "Through the Looking Glass"

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)
  • Greetings from me,
  • All of you friends are most welcome in today's contest of mine. I hope all of you are healthy and safe. And enjoying life. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition. I would like to say thank you for organizing this competition. Today I am going to tell you about Relay Race Looking Glass. I hope you will like it.

Relay Through the Looking Glass # 38.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • There are many types of glass. Glass is used in many things. Ordinary glass is used in the windows. Use of glass Windows, tube lights, a glass of vehicles, and big buildings are also made of glass. We all use many things made of glass in our practical life. Water Drinking Glass Viera Many things in our daily life are made of glass.
IMG20221015112704.jpgIMG20221015112710.jpg
  • Friends, today I am sharing with you the picture from a few days back. When I was getting ready to go to my brother's wedding. I used to see my image in the mirror of my locker. has been taken I love taking pictures like this. That's why I used to take such pictures while getting ready in my room.

text separator with logo.png

  • Sharing in front of you the second picture which is of my car. Which I got today. I like my car very much. I always keep cleaning my car. And always keep the glass of the doors clean. You can see in the picture how I keep my car and glass clean.
IMG_20230112_182200.jpgIMG_20230112_182215.jpg
  • It is natural for a car owner to have a love for his car. For some people it is a means, then many people like their car more than the limit. In such a situation, whenever the windshield or window glass of your car breaks, it is very sad.
  • Now I am ending my today's competition here. I hope you will definitely like my today's contest. And you will like the picture I shared. Thank you very much to all of you for reading my contest.

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite, @lavanyalakshman @azmat545 @katherine012 @ruthjoe @ngoenyi @malikusman1 @wilmer1988 @beautiful12 @gabrielagg

Christmas-separator-06.png

Relay "Through the Looking Glass"
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Вау, яка грана пані!
Wow, what a beautiful lady!

thank you so much .

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 13, 2023

image.png

thank you so much .

කැන්වා තුළින් ජායාරූප සැකසීම හොදයි.ඔබ ආආකර්ෂණීය ලෙස පළකිරීම් එක් කිරීම සතුටුයි.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55