CONTEST | COLOR PALETTE | PINK FLOWERS BY @PATHANAPSANA

🔸UKRAINE ON STEEM 🔸
  • Friends, all of you are most welcome in today's beautiful competition. I hope all the people will be engaged in making their life better and all the people will be moving forward by participating in the competition. When I read about this contest, I liked it very much. Because the topic of this competition is very interesting. The pink color is liked by all the people. And this is especially the favorite color of girls. We get to see these flowers of many colors. That's why this contest is going to be very exciting. I would like to thank @olesia for organizing this competition. Now I am starting my today's competition.

CONTEST  COLOR PALETTE  PINK FLOWERS BY @PATHANAPSANA.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Everyone can easily participate in this competition. Everyone likes to do flower photography. There is only a flower garden in the courtyard of my house. Many types of colorful flowers are planted in the garden of the courtyard of my house. Pink flowers are also abundant in the courtyard of my house. That's why today I am sharing pictures of some pink flowers from my garden in this contest. I hope you like the pictures of the pink flowers in my garden.
🔸DIANTHUS PINK FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY🔸
IMG_20221207_141129.jpgIMG_20221207_140747.jpg
  • This is a winter flowering plant. There are many flowers in the garden in the courtyard of my house. But the beauty of this flower is something different. This dianthus flower is a winter plant. But if we take good care of this flowering plant, it stays in our garden for years. Flowers are the most precious gift given to us by nature. The fragrance emanating from the flower gives us a feeling of freshness and peace. I am sharing this picture with you. I found this in my phone's camera only today after searching.
  • I took this picture on 7th December 2023 in my garden. The picture I still have. I am a flower lover. I like flowers very much. I keep growing many types of flower plants in my garden. This flower is not present in my garden yet. But I am sharing this picture in front of you today. I find this flower the most beautiful in my garden. I like the color of this flower. So today I am sharing the first picture of my favorite flower.

Christmas-separator-06.png

🔸LOTUS PINK FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY🔸
IMG_20230413_110142.jpgIMG_20230413_110157.jpg
  • This is the second picture that I have shared with you. This is a lotus flower. These flowers are pink and white in color. Today I have shared the pictures of Pink Kamal in front of you. This flower is the national flower of India. These flowers are found in ponds, rivers, and lakes. I had taken this flower picture from the pond in our village. There are too many lotus flowers in the pond in our village. This picture was taken by me on 4th April 2023. These pictures are from when I went to my village.
  • I find this flower beautiful. The beauty of this flower increases more towards the leaves of this flower. The leaves of this flower are only on the surface of the water. We see this lotus flower blooming during the day. And gets tied up at night. This flower is considered sacred. It is mostly seen in mud and swampy areas. The root of this flower is twelve to eighteen inches long. This flower is as beautiful in appearance as it is beneficial. This flower grows in mud but even then its beauty does not diminish.

Christmas-separator-06.png

🔸ROSE PINK FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY🔸

IMG_20230413_112745.jpg

IMG_20230413_112758.jpgIMG_20230413_112730.jpg
  • This is the third picture that I have shared with you. It is of rose flower. I have taken this picture of a rose today only. This picture is of my backyard garden. In which there are many roses. It was a bit sunny when this picture was taken, so it has faded a bit due to the sun. Rose flowers look very beautiful. It is red, yellow, white, and pink in color. Today I have shared the pictures of pink flowers in front of you. This flower is very soft and fragrant. This flower is used in the puja and for decoration.
  • Rose water and perfume are made from rose flowers. This flowering plant also has thorns. This flower is considered a symbol of peace and love. Many people like this flower very much. I also like rose flowers very much. It is found in various sizes. And there are in different colors. But I like pink roses the most. That's why I prefer to grow pink roses in my garden. These rose flowers bloom in the morning and spread fragrance all around. And these flowers wither in the sun.

Christmas-separator-06.png

  • So friends, these were the pictures of some beautiful flowers taken by me, which I have shared in front of you today. I hope you will definitely like this picture of pink flowers taken by me. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

Christmas-separator-06.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @solaymann @malikusman1 @eliany @azeem22 @peerfaizan @suboohi @jannatmou @josevas217 @msharif @xkool24 @amryksr @f2i5 @abialfatih @janemorane @faran-nabeel

Christmas-separator-06.png

CONTEST | COLOR PALETTE | PINK FLOWERS BY @PATHANAPSANA
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your lovely pictures of pink flowers from your garden. It's great to hear that you are a flower lover and have a variety of flowers in your garden. The dianthus flower you shared is indeed very beautiful and it's wonderful that it's a winter flowering plant that can stay in your garden for years with proper care. Keep up the great work in nurturing your garden.

Thanks 🙏

Thank you so much.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you so much.

 last year 

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HqzFtmzjWF15GkzJ4phdM3za1ePkNUFXBoXQTtUAQ2qtKjdbkXiT3WVjVh1wRqNqMCd4SXAmRkviKsJeqgadbJZi7uPJZ9R8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52