Contest "Kids of the world"

NAMASTE UKRAIN ON STEEM
  • Friends, all my dear friends are very much welcome to this competition of mine today. I hope everyone is fine and enjoying their lives. The theme of this contest is very interesting. Whenever this competition is organized. So I like to participate in it. Because I like this contest very much. I am very happy to participate in this contest. I would like to thank @olesia for organizing this contest and thank you to this community as well.

Contest Kids of the world.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Now let me start my today's competition. Children are very dear to everyone. No person in the world does not like children. Everyone likes children very much. Small children are the form of God. That's why one should have a love for children. And if possible, we should spend our time with children. I like children very much. Be it anyone's child. But I consider children as my own and have affection towards them. I don't like it when a child cries. If possible, children should be tried to make them happy and they should not be allowed to cry. The children look good smiling.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

PHOTOGRAPHY - 1
B612_20230127_151129_513.jpgB612_20230127_151145_766.jpg
  • I have shared this picture in front of you which is my brother-in-law's child. Which looks very cute. This child also does a lot of mischiefs. I like the voice of this child very much. Because this child stays with me most of the time. Wherever I go, this child comes with me. The name of this child is Usman whose age is 5 years. If we teach anything to this child, then this child learns easily. His mind is very sharp. Because when this child comes from school comes to me.
  • Whatever is taught in school, he comes to me and narrates. I love it when he calls me dear aunt. I keep chocolates for him every day whenever he comes to me, I give him chocolates. I used to play mischief with him for a while. This picture is from yesterday, when I went to the wedding, this child used to play pranks with me and was telling me that aunty, take my picture. So I took some pictures with him which I am putting in front of you.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

PHOTOGRAPHY - 2
IMG_20230117_134244.jpgIMG_20230117_134336.jpg
  • This girl is my sister's daughter. Whose name is Ayat Fatima? You can see in the picture that as cute as its name is, it looks equally cute. This child cannot speak yet, but whatever we say, she can easily understand.
  • I love this baby girl's smile. When she is a celebrity, she looks very lovely. I had taken this picture when I had gone to her house. When I saw it, it seemed that she was engrossed in thoughts. You will know from this picture that she is thinking something. When I went near her, she kept looking at me, then when I was taking her picture, she started laughing. I was very happy to see this. Because while smiling, I find it very cute.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

PHOTOGRAPHY - 3
IMG-20230126-WA0001.jpgIMG-20230126-WA0003.jpg
  • I took this picture when I went to my mother's place. These two girls live in front of my mother's house. As I told you further I like children very much, so I was spending my time with these girls. When I was sitting outside, both these girls came and sat near me and started having fun with me. I liked it very much that she is the younger of the two, she was very intelligent. She was talking very sweetly.
  • I love the children of the world and always shower my love on them. And I like to spend more time with small children. Being a mother of a child is the most fortunate thing in the world. Being a mother or father to all people is priceless. And I wish that everyone gets this happiness. Because life without children is meaningless. When there is a small child in our house, the whole house smells of happiness. That's why I believe that there should be small children in every house so that our house can shine.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • So, friends, this was my beautiful contest for today, and now I am ending my contest here. I hope you will like this contest of mine and will also like the pictures shared by me. Thank you.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite,@jyoti-thelight @varsha001 @simonnwigwe @patjewell @progressivechef @gabrielagg @ahlawat @hasina78 @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

Contest "Kids of the world"
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@damithudaya>

Thank you so much 🥰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62